Concession analysis of non-metallic deposits of minerals – industrial minerals (2013-2016)

  • Kaolin deposits in the region of Shumen; Vetovo Municipality region of Ruse and Dulovo Municipality region of Silistra;
  • Dolomite deposits mining Municipalities of Dupnitsa and Radomir;
  • Quartz sand deposits and other industrial materials in the region of Ruse, Harmanly and Elin Pelin;
  • Lignite coal deposit in the area of Municipality of Breznik.